skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum Apphaus Partner Presentation

May 19 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mindset’s Jonathan Bragg will be guest presenting at this month’s Global SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum to talk about UX and Fiori in the Apphaus Environments.

8am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm CET
Register HERE 

Back To Top