skip to Main Content
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

SAP BTP Practitioners Forum: Apphaus Partner Presentation

May 17 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Mindset’s Jonathan Bragg will be presenting at this month’s global SAP Practitioner Forums on BTP and some of the ways we use it as an Apphaus partner.

8am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm CET
Learn more about SAP’s Forums and register HERE

Back To Top