skip to Main Content

Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum Apphaus Partner Presentation

Mindset's Jonathan Bragg will be guest presenting at this month's Global SAP Fiori Practitioners Forum to talk about UX and Fiori in the Apphaus Environments. 8am PST / 11 am EST / 4 pm UK / 5 pm CET Register HERE 

Back To Top